News & Updates

Symp.tom 15: The Fallen

The Symp.tom imprint delivers a brutal 5-tracker by industrial hero The Relic! This new release already is very well received in industrial hardcore land. Ragin’ kickdrums, dark sounds, and phat effects make this 12″ another powerful release for the underground!

If you can’t control it, it doesn’t exist!

A1. Memory Nor Sin
A2. The End Becomes Me
B1. Black Angel
B2. The Search for Humanity
B3. Kill the Fallen

Available at Mid-town Records!